Chase The Sun Series Pass 2023


SKU: SunPass2023 Category:


The RunThrough Chase The Sun series is back in 2023!


With the RunThrough Chase The Sun Series it’s a battle to get around the course before the sun goes down. Starting at 7pm, you can either play it safe and race around a quick 5k or go for broke and take on a full 10k before the sun sets. At the end of the race you will be rewarded with your well deserved RunThrough Chase The Sun, themed medal! 

Chase The Sun Events In London

Hyde Park (19th April, 10th May, 6th September)

Battersea Park (26th April, 31st May, 28th June, 26th July, 27th September)

Olympic Park (3rd May, 19th July, 20th September)

Clapham Common (16th August)

Wimbledon Common (23rd August)

Chase The Sun Events In the North and Midlands

Leicestershire Chase The Sun (8th June)

Media City (27th April, 25th May, 29th June, 27th July, 31st August, 28th September)

Tatton Park (3rd May, 2nd August)

Cannock Chase (16th August)

If you have any questions please contact us at [email protected].


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Chase The Sun Series Pass 2023”